Graduation ceremony of ESA astronaut class of 2022

Future Space

Watch the replay as ESA astronaut candidates Sophie Adenot, Rosemary Coogan, Pablo Álvarez Fernández, Raphaël Liégeois, Marco Sieber and Australian Space Agency astronaut candidate Katherine Bennell-Pegg receive astronaut certification at ESA’s European Astronaut Centre. This officially marks their transition into fully-fledged astronauts, ready and eligible for spaceflight.

Credit European Space Agency, ESA

Please support our Sponsors here :